Officials re-elected during AGM

Dr. Daniel Aquilina, Dr. Tonio Cauchi and Mr. Ivan Said were re-elected as President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively following the Club’s AGM that was held yesterday evening.

Brian Schembri, Johan Tanti, Dale Dowling, Lino Camilleri and Marco Camilelri were all confirmed as members while the only new face in the Committe is that of Peter Bonavia who was elected as Committee Member.