Full Under 15’s Winter League fixture programme: San Giljan play Neptunes in debut

On Sunday 20th January San Giljan play Neptunes at 9.30AM at the National Pool in the first fixture of this year’s Winter League.

The following is the full fixture programme for the Under 15’s Winter League:

Sun 20 Jan U15 DAY 1 9.30 Neptunes San Giljan
Sun 20 Jan U15 DAY 1 10.30 Exiles Sliema
Sun 20 Jan U15 DAY 1 11.30 Mscala Sirens
Sun 27 Jan U15 DAY 2 9.30 Neptunes Sliema
Sun 27 Jan U15 DAY 2 10.30 Sirens San Giljan
Sun 27 Jan U15 DAY 2 11.30 Exiles M’scala
Sun03 Feb U15 DAY 3 9.30 San Giljan Exiles
Sun03 Feb U15 DAY 3 10.30 Sirens Neptunes
Sun03 Feb U15 DAY 3 11.30 M’scala Sliema
Sun 10 Feb U15 DAY 4 9.30 San Giljan Sliema
Sun 10 Feb U15 DAY 4 10.30 Sirens Exiles
Sun 10 Feb U15 DAY 4 11.30 M’scala Neptunes
Sun 17 Feb U15 DAY 5 9.30 Exiles Neptunes
Sun 17 Feb U15 DAY 5 10.30 Sliema Sirens
Sun 17 Feb U15 DAY 5 11.30 San Giljan M’scala
Sun 24 Feb U15 DAY 6 9.30 Sliema Exiles
Sun 24 Feb U15 DAY 6 10.30 San Giljan Neptunes
Sun 24 Feb U15 DAY 6 11.30 Sirens M’scala
Sun 03 Mar U15 DAY 7 9.30 Exiles San Giljan
Sun 03 Mar U15 DAY 7 10.30 Neptunes Sirens
Sun 03 Mar U15 DAY 7 11.30 Sliema Mscala
Sun 10 Mar U15 DAY 8 9.30 Sliema Neptunes
Sun 10 Mar U15 DAY 8 10.30 San Giljan Sirens
Sun 10 Mar U15 DAY 8 11.30 M’scala Exiles
Sun 17 Mar U15 DAY 9 9.30 Sliema San Giljan
Sun 17 Mar U15 DAY 9 10.30 Exiles Sirens
Sun 17 Mar U15 DAY 9 11.30 Neptunes M’scala
Sun 24 Mar U15 DAY 10 9.30 Neptunes Exiles
Sun 24 Mar U15 DAY 10 10.30 Sirens Sliema
Sun 24 Mar U15 DAY 10 11.30 M’scala San Giljan