Juniors Autumn Leagues:Fixtures

The following are the fixtures for the Juniors Autumn Leagues. There will be two competitions, one for the Under 14’s and another for the Under 12’s: 

Born 2001Sun 20 Oct 9.45 U13 DAY 1 Sirens vs Neptunes
Sun 20 Oct 9.45 U13 DAY 1 San Giljan vs Exiles
Sun 03 Nov 9.45 U13 DAY 2 Sliema vs Exiles
Sun 03 Nov 9.45 U13 DAY 2 San Giljan vs Sirens
Sun 17 Nov 9.45 U13 DAY 3 Neptunes vs Sliema
Sun 17 Nov 9.45 U13 DAY 3 Exiles vs Sirens
Sun 01 Dec 9.45 U13 DAY 4 Exiles vs Neptunes
Sun 01 Dec 9.45 U13 DAY 4 Sliema vs San Giljan
Sun 15 Dec 9.45 U13 DAY 5 Neptunes vs San Giljan
Sun 15 Dec 9.45 U13 DAY 5 Sirens vs Sliema
 Born 1999
Date Time Match No. White Blue
Sat 26 Oct 3.30 U15 DAY 1 Otters vs Sliema
Sun 27 Oct 9.45 U15 DAY 1 Sirens vs Neptunes
Sun 27 Oct 9.45 U15 DAY 1 San Giljan vs Exiles
Sat 9 Nov 3.30 U15 DAY 2 Neptunes vs Otters
Sun 10 Nov 9.45 U15 DAY 2 Sliema vs Exiles
Sun 10 Nov 9.45 U15 DAY 2 San Giljan vs Sirens
Sat 24 Nov 3.30 U15 DAY 3 Otters vs San Giljan
Sun 25 Nov 9.45 U15 DAY 3 Neptunes vs Sliema
Sun 25 Nov 9.45 U15 DAY 3 Exiles vs Sirens
Sat 7 Dec 3.30 U15 DAY 4 Otters vs Sirens
Sun 08 Dec 9.45 U15 DAY 4 Exiles vs Neptunes
Sun 08 Dec 9.45 U15 DAY 4 Sliema vs San Giljan
Sat 21 Dec 3.30 U15 DAY 5 Exiles vs Otters
Sun 22 Dec 9.45 U15 DAY 5 Neptunes vs San Giljan
Sun 22 Dec 9.45 U15 DAY 5 Sirens vs Sliema