New Committee elected

The 2014 Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 2nd October 2014 at The Hotel Valentina, Paceville, St. Julians. The Secretary and Club President updated those present about the challenges faced by the Committee throughout the year and about the various developments that occured both at technical and structural level.

There were no amendments to the Statute.

Dr. Daniel Aquilina was confirmed as Club President while Dr. Leonard Bonello was elected as Club Secretary as he will be replacing Dr. John Xerri de Caro who will still be a Committee member while he will still be chairing the Youths sub-committee. Ivan Said was confirmed as Treasurer.

John Borda, Matthew Zammit, Johan Tanti, Carlo Mifsud. Antvin Monseigneur, Alfredo Spiteri de Barro, Marco Camilleri and Dr. John Xerri de Caro were elected as Committee members.

The President thanked outgoing Committee members Peter Bonavia, Dr. Tonio Cauchi and Lino Camilleri for the service rendered to the Club.

Brian Schembri and Lino Schembri were confirmed as Honorary Presidents and they were joined by former Club President Carm Borg.




Amendments to the Statue